Bluefield University Logo

Board of Trustees


The Bluefield University Board of Trustees is the official governing body of the institution with the fiduciary responsibility to oversee the administration of the University and to help form policies and strategies to ensure the fulfillment of the school’s mission.

Trustees may access meeting materials and agendas by logging in below.


C. Todd Asbury
John P. Beckett, Jr.
Steve Bickford
Jeff Bloomer
Brandon Caldwell
Terri N. Cole
Rodney Hale
Ron Hall

Robert “Bob” Houck
Julie Johnson
David Kirk
David T. Larimer, II
Phyllis Marcom
Jackson E. Reasor, Jr.
John Rocovich, Jr.
Thomas R. Scott, Jr.

Craig Stout
Dixie Tooke-Rawlins
Michael Wade
William S. Winfrey, II
Lamont Woods

Skip to content