Board of Trustees


The Bluefield College Board of Trustees is the official governing body of the institution with fiduciary responsibility to oversee the administration of the college and to help form policies and strategies to ensure the fulfillment of the school’s mission.

    Trustees may access meeting materials and agendas by logging in below.


      Todd Asbury, Chair Chris Lawson, Vice Chair Craig Stout, Secretary
      Gordon Grimes, Ex Officio Jack Reasor, Finance Chair Bill Winfrey, Academic Chair
      Mike Harris, Facilities Chair Craig Stout, Student Development Chair John Beckett
      Mike Wade Terri Cole Rod Hale
      Brandon Calwell David Larimer Jeff Bloomer
      Julie Johnson David Kirk Jerry Turley
      Lamont Woods Steve Bickford John Rocovich
      Dixie Tooke-Rawlins Phyllis Marcom Bob Houck
      Thomas Scott Ron Hall