Alumni Association Board of Directors


The Alumni Association serves to fulfill the mission and vision of Bluefield College by promoting a closer fellowship among alumni, and between alumni and the College.

    Board Members

    Mr. Zachary Smith ’08, President Valerie Burrell ’09 Allie Campbell ’18
    Sara English Rutherford ’96, Vice-President Hallie Elder ’13 Courtney Ellis ’97
    Mr. Brandon Caldwell ’02, Past President Morgan Lloyd ’13 Fran Webb Louthan ’60
    Mr. Joshua Grubb ’07, Secretary Tim Mann ’88 Matthew Moore ’13
    Wayne Pate ’73 Denny Peters ’61 Sammy Poindexter ’86
    Scott Polhamus ’11 Robert Ratcliffe ’09 Alexis Thompson ’17
    Courtney Robertson Tucker ’10 Steve Underwood ’17
    Share This