Student Activities

The Student Activities Office is committed to serve and entertain the students at Bluefield College. 
Our vision is to provide various different activities such as coffeehouses, outdoor rec, and various 
events that bring fellowship and freindship to the students of Bluefield College.   

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 24, 2016, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Welcome Back Bingo
Thursday, August 25, 2016, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Football Home Opener vs. University of Pikeville
Monday, August 29, 2016, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
BC at the Ball Park
Thursday, September 01, 2016, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bowman Bowl: FB at Campbell University
Bowman Bowl: FB at Campbell University

On September 1, 2016, Campbell University will host Bluefield College in Buies Creek for the unofficial “Bowman Bowl,” a football match-up between the Campbell Fighting Camels and ...
More >>

Friday, September 02, 2016, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendar Meeting
Saturday, September 03, 2016
White Water Rafting Trip
Friday, September 16, 2016, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Strengths Finder Workshop
Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Graduate School Fair
Friday, October 14, 2016, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendar Meeting
Monday, October 17, 2016 - Saturday, October 22, 2016
Spirit Week-Homecoming