The Alumni Association serves to fulfill the mission and vision of Bluefield College by promoting a closer fellowship among alumni, and between alumni and the College.

Board Members
Brandon Caldwell '02 President
Zachary Smith '08 Vice-President
Joshua Grubb '07 Secretary
Howard Mayo '88
Morgan Lloyd '13
LeAnn Lane Montgomery '05
Robert Ratcliffe '09
Sammy Poindexter '86
Courtney Robertson Tucker '10
Sara English Rutherford '96
Matthew Moore '13
Tim Mann '88
Brent Brown '78
Hallie Elder '13
Steve Underwood '17
Fran Webb Louthan '60
Valerie Burrell '09